Banner of the Twice-Branded (60 pts)

Infernal Dwarves

The bearer's unit does not suffer the -1 to-hit modifier for Stand and Shoot Charge Reactions. In addition, at the end of the Charge Phase, immediately after all Charge Moves have been resolved, the bearer's unit may perform a Combat Reform (following the normal rules for Combat Reforms) if all of the following conditions are met: • The bearer's unit consists entirely of Infantry models and/or Gunnery Teams. • The bearer's unit performed a Stand and Shoot Charge Reaction during this phase. • The bearer's unit was successfully Charged during this phase.