Eternal Champion

Universal Rule.
The Green Knight cannot be deployed during the Deployment Phase. Once per game, at the start of any of your Movement Phases, you may deploy The Green Knight within 6″ of a friendly Damsel.
The Green Knight cannot perform a March Move this Player Turn.
If The Green Knight has not been deployed by the end of the game, it counts as destroyed.
While The Green Knight is within 12″ of a friendly Damsel, it gains Stubborn and may Issue and Accept Duels as if it was a Champion.