Тактический отход

A unit consisting solely of models with Feigned Flight that voluntarily chooses to Flee as a Charge Reaction, and subsequently passes a Rally Test in its next Player Turn, doesn't become Shaken. Furthermore, the Reform that is made after Rallying in this case doesn't prevent the unit from moving nor from shooting (but it still counts as having moved for shooting purposes). This rule cannot be applied if a unit fails to rally on the next friendly Player Turn or involuntarily Flees, such as a result of a failed Panic Test or if it was already Fleeing when being charged.