Universal Rule.
The model follows the rules for Ambush with the following exceptions:
• Immediatly after step 2 of the owner’s Movement Phase Sequence (including the owner’s Player Turn 1), the owner may decide for each of their Briar Beasts if they will enter the Battlefield or not (no dice rolls are required).
• When the model enters the Battlefield, it must be placed completely within any Forest Terrain Feature instead of having its Rear Facing touch the Board Edge. If the model cannot be placed, it cannot enter the Battlefield this turn.