Each instance of Power ‘Shroom is One use only. Declare usage immediately before the model rolls to cast a non-Bound Spell. Any Dispelling Attempt made against this Casting Attempt suffers -D3 to the dispelling roll. Roll this dice directly when using the Power ‘Shroom. If a natural ‘1’ is rolled for this D3, the model using the Power ‘Shroom suffers 1 hit with Toxic Attacks. This is an exception to the Casting and Dispelling Modifier rule (i.e. it is allowed to modify the dispelling roll by more than -2).